Our District.

House District 46 is a new seat created by the Michigan Independent Citizens’ Redistricting Commission and includes communities in Jackson and Washtenaw Counties.

Our district includes parts of:

City of Jackson, Blackman Township, Summit Township, Leoni Township, Michigan Center, Grass Lake Township, Sylvan Township and the City of Chelsea.